Junior Calendar



Term Dates 2021-22

Summer Term 2021 Summer Half Term 2021
Tuesday 20 April – Wednesday 7 July at 12 noon after Junior Speech Day. (Senior School ends on Thursday 8 July). Friday 28 May 4pm – Sunday 6 June 8pm
Boarders return – Monday 19 April  
   
Autumn Term 2021 Autumn Half Term 2021
Thursday 9 September – Wednesday15 December at 12 noon after Carol Service. (Senior School ends on Thursday 16 December) Friday 22 October 4pm – Sunday 7 November 8pm
Boarders return – Wednesday 8 September  
   
Spring Term 2022 Spring Half Term 2022
Tuesday 11 January – Wednesday 6 April Friday 18 February 4pm– Sunday 27 February 8pm
Boarders return – Monday 10 January  
   
Summer Term 2022 Summer Half Term 2022 
Tuesday 26 April – Wednesday 6 July at 12 noon after Junior Speech Day (Senior School ends on Thursday 7 July) Friday 27 May 4pm – Sunday 5 June 8pm
Boarders return – Monday 25 April  

.  An individual education based on family values  .

School Office: +44 (0)1823 272559

contact@queenscollege.org.uk

© 2016 - 2021 QUEEN’S COLLEGE, TRULL ROAD, TAUNTON, SOMERSET TA1 4QS

Methodist Independent Schools Trust

Registered Office: Methodist Church House. 25 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JR

Charity No. 1142794. Company No. 7649422

Long Island Escorts Manhattan Escorts New York Escorts NYC Escorts

School Office: +44 (0)1823 272559

contact@queenscollege.org.uk

© 2016 - 2021 QUEEN’S COLLEGE, TRULL ROAD, TAUNTON, SOMERSET TA1 4QS

Methodist Independent Schools Trust

Registered Office: Methodist Church House. 25 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JR

Charity No. 1142794. Company No. 7649422