Junior Calendar

Content is getting loaded...

Term Dates 2019-20

Summer Term 2019 Summer Half Term 2019
Wednesday 24 April – Wednesday 3 July (Senior School ends on Thursday 4 July) Friday 24 May 4pm – Sunday 2 June 8pm 
Boarders return – Tuesday 23 April  
  
Autumn Term 2019 Autumn Half Term 2019
Thursday 5 September – Thursday 12 December (Senior school ends on Friday 13 December) Friday 18 October 4pm – Sunday 3 November 8pm 
Boarders return – Wednesday 4 September  
   
Spring Term 2020 Spring Half Term 2020 
Wednesday 8 January – Thursday 2 April Friday 14 February 4pm – Sunday 23 February 8pm
Boarders return – Tuesday 7 January  
   
Summer Term 2020 Summer Half Term 2020
Wednesday 22 April – Wednesday 1 July (Senior School ends on Thursday 2 July) Friday 22 May 4pm – Sunday 31 May 8pm
Boarders return – Tuesday 21 April  

.  An individual education based on family values  .

School Office: +44 (0)1823 272559

contact@queenscollege.org.uk

© 2016 - 2019 QUEEN’S COLLEGE, TRULL ROAD, TAUNTON, SOMERSET TA1 4QS

Methodist Independent Schools Trust

Registered Office: Methodist Church House. 25 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JR

Charity No. 1142794. Company No. 7649422

School Office: +44 (0)1823 272559

contact@queenscollege.org.uk

© 2016 - 2019 QUEEN’S COLLEGE, TRULL ROAD, TAUNTON, SOMERSET TA1 4QS

Methodist Independent Schools Trust

Registered Office: Methodist Church House. 25 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JR

Charity No. 1142794. Company No. 7649422