Pre–Prep Calendar

Content is getting loaded...

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019 Autumn Half Term 2019

Thursday 5 September – Thursday12 December (Nursery School and Pre-Prep finish at 12 noon on 12 December, following the Carol Service; Senior School ends on Friday 13 December)

Friday 18 October 4pm – Sunday 3 November 8pm 
   
Spring Term 2020 Spring Half Term 2020
Wednesday 8 January – Thursday 26 March Friday February 14 4pm – Sunday 23 Feburary 8pm
   
Summer Term 2020 Summer Half Term 2020

Wednesday 22 April – Tuesday 30 June (Junior, Pre-Prep and Nursery School Speech Day on Wednesday 1 July – Year 2 to attend; Senior School ends on Thursday 2 July)

Friday 22 May 4pm – Sunday 31 May 8pm

.  An individual education based on family values  .

School Office: +44 (0)1823 272559

contact@queenscollege.org.uk

© 2016 - 2019 QUEEN’S COLLEGE, TRULL ROAD, TAUNTON, SOMERSET TA1 4QS

Methodist Independent Schools Trust

Registered Office: Methodist Church House. 25 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JR

Charity No. 1142794. Company No. 7649422

School Office: +44 (0)1823 272559

contact@queenscollege.org.uk

© 2016 - 2019 QUEEN’S COLLEGE, TRULL ROAD, TAUNTON, SOMERSET TA1 4QS

Methodist Independent Schools Trust

Registered Office: Methodist Church House. 25 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5JR

Charity No. 1142794. Company No. 7649422